Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Technology are involving more and more in our life. We use daily to do some works and save time and maybe money. Albeit that human use technology in approximately in their whole daily life, the ability to think and to be creative will not be harmed for them at all.

First of all, humans tend to be more dependable on technology on their daily life because life becomes more sophisticated than before. We have noticed that there are a lot of developments in all fields of science from space to daily life issues. People tend to use technology more because it helps them to save time and efforts for something else that technology cannot solve. For example, scientist use supercomputers to solve some extremely complicated issues that would take years for humans to do using traditional papers and pens. They have to focus on something more significant and analysis the results to take decisions that machine cannot take and say what to do in the next step in the operation.

Most significantly, technology cannot play by itself. Humans have always to give it orders and control it to gain some results. Technology makes life easier for some people but that does not mean that people become less intelligent and their ability to think reduces. Moreover, we can notice that the main use for technology is in the regular life issues that do not need high intelligence to be done. Furthermore, machine may break done in anytime and suggest who will fix it? yes , one of the specialist that belongs to human.

Finally, technology play important role in our life and that ;obviously, have some negative effects on our life. People tend to be lazier and depend completely on machines and technology. We all know that the physical health is extremely significant for humans. Many scientist always warn people to keep doing sport and do not use machine in every part of them life. For instance, they encourage people to go for walking for half an hour daily but some people use sport machine to do sport and they gain the same results or maybe more benefit from traditional ways.

In sum, machines and technology makes our life easier and people tend to be lazier but the does not mean that they lose their ability to think and take critical decisions.