"Over the past two years, the number of shoppers in Central Plaza has been steadily decreasing while the popularity of skateboarding has increased dramatically. Many Central Plaza store owners believe that the decrease in their business is due to the number of skateboard users in the plaza. There has also been a dramatic increase in the amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Thus, we recommend that the city prohibit skateboarding in Central Plaza. If skateboarding is prohibited here, we predict that business in Central Plaza will return to its previously high levels."

In this argument they discussed about effect of skateboarding on shoppers of central plaza in last two years.Because of skateboarders shoppers of central plaza faced many problems and also it decrease the business of shoppers of central plaza.

Firstly all the shoppers of central plaza believed that this sudden inclination in their business is just because of skateboarders. They blamed that this sudden decreasing in their business is because of increasing in the business skateboarders.

secondly shoppers of central plaza claimed that there is dramatic increase in amount of litter and vandalism throughout the plaza. Because of the increasing in skateboarders there are littering will take place and also vandalism took place which is the main disadvantage of skateboarders over the central plaza.And because of vandalism many antisocial activities happened which dissemble people.

Apart from this all disadvantages many new business techniques were came on that days and which is very much useful to all the businessman on that era. but shoppers of central plaza criticize the skateboarders for their all new ideas and it seem wrong.