Pirouettes Ballet School is the clear choice for any child. Of all the dance schools in Elmtown, Pirouettes has the most intensive program, and our teachers have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world. Many of our students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies.

In this argument, the author states that Pirouettes Ballet School is the most intensive program. Also, the teachers of this school have danced in the most prestigious ballet companies all over the world.Furthermore, the students from this school have become professional dancers with top dance companies. However, this argument is unconvincing and has many logical fallacies.

First of all, the author states that Pirouettes is the best choice for any child and has the most intensive dance program. But the author has not taken other fields in the consideration. What if the child has an interest in some other field. For example, if the child has an interest in science or sports then it doesn't become viable for the child to take admission in Pirouettes Ballet School. Furthermore, it doesn't create any helpful environment for the child if a child doesn't have the interest in learning dance.

Secondly, the author hasn't taken any reviews of teachers teaching skills. The teachers might have danced in the prestigious ballet companies but it is also possible that as a teacher they might not be as good as the performer. There should also be the evidence that provides teachers credibility at Pirouettes Ballet School Therefore, this argument is not fully plausible.

Finally, the author has mentioned that many of the Pirouettes Ballet School students have gone on to become professional dancers with top dance companies. There is also a possibility that none of the students have gone to top dance companies recently or the ratio might have gone down. There is also a possibility that the statistics are not recent ones. Also, there no mention about the particular companies.

In conclusion, a careful reading of the argument shows that Pirouettes Ballet School one of the best dance schools and doesn't provide any evidence or statistics that suggests that this schools has other good things.Because of lack of other statistics and evidence available and it doesn't provide more information about the school's other departments, the arguemnet fails to convince by offering the weak evidence.