Techno corporation is our top pick for the investment this term. We urge all our clients to invest in this new company. For the first time in ten years, a company that has developed a stellite technology has been approvd by the FTA to compete with current satellite provider. The company is techno corporation. A consumer survey last year indicated that over eighty percent of the respondents were dissatisfied with the current satellite television provider and would want to switch to another provider if the industry were not monopoly.Thus , the new venture of technocorporation into satellite televsion will prove to be highly profitable for those who invest now.

The statement said that "Techcorporation is top pick for investment toady. They urge to invest in new company. For first time they have developed a satellite and it has been approved by FTA to compete with the current satellite distributor. A consumer survey said that over 80% people do not like current television last year. So it is beneficial for investors to invest money in this new corporation." I have found falws in this statement.

Firstly, this is a new company and they have made a satellite for first time in last ten years. So it might be risky to invest in that company. There is no sign of success of that company, then how can people believe in that company? People can not believe that only FTA has approved this satellite. People want always success rate to invest their money in any corporation. Without knowing about success, they will always in fear to lose their money.

Investors always believe to invest their mony in good company. Company has made a satellite in ten years, which has been approved by FTA to compete with current satellite. Company has created only one satellite in ten years and this will compete with current satellite provider, but eighty percent of people were dissatisfied with current satellite provider. So how can this new satellite solve prople's problem? This satellite is made to compete current satellite provider. Hence, it will be as same as current satellite provider. So no new changes will come, so this is big flaw.

If people want to change satellite provider, then they will switch to this new satellite provider, but this satellite has not proven its ability to become more efficient than current satellite provider. So there is chance of wasting money of people. As well as it is dangrous for investors, who are willing to invest this company. This is a new company, so people would check the ability of that satellite, after they will change their satellite provider. So this is also a flaw.

Eventually, company has to prove that this new satellite will be more efficient as compare to currrent satellite. This will help developing trust for both investors and people also.