1. As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

The author of the statement concludes that when technology has invented the ability of human to think for themselves will definitely diminished. While others believe that technology is considerably vital for advancing task without any doubt. I agree with this claim. Consider the both views in what follows, and then my point would be delineated.

To begin with, as well know that technology might be detrimental for students. As a matter of fact, some students utilize net for solving their project in the college. However, they allocate a great deal of their time for suffering in website that is not corresponds to their academic education. Indeed they become addict to the net.

However, technology might be a precious tool in the current era due to the fact a considerable amount of task such as daily schedule and finding our path act through technology. One of the striking example that is relevant to this issue that using GPS in the contemporary era. GPS is a worthwhile device for everyone in the earth without any doubt. Indeed, using GPS increase our ability of my mind. Both mind and technology has involved for working it. This indicates that a variety of technology expand our knowledge and experience.

Nonetheless, a variety of technology such as telescope need to power of mind. In fact, they have a tremendous of harmony together. Indeed, our mind is supplement to devise new method and theories and ideas. By considering this fact that some technology are dependent to the mind of human being.

By taking into account, every device can be had positive effect or negative effect in the community. Some advancement in the technology is greatly vital and imperative. Beside they implement via brain of human. Whereas, a scintilla of them is deleterious for mind especially for student in the academic setting.