All too often, companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for the company to operate more efficiently. If companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary.

The statement contended that companies hire outside consultants to suggest ways for more efficient way to operate company it's batter to spend more time listening to their own employees ,I agree with that because if outside consultancy came to you and tell what is morel and immoral they not working in the company and not know how the company work.

Firstly, if any consultancy gives any advice to that company is to what base 1. compare to other company OR 2 .study about a company and that give to advise &; 3.study of reliance to connect the company that are bases consultancy advise to company. That is benefit the company if there is any other company and compare that top level company to get progress so it's benefit to that company to hire outside consultancy often to get what company need to progress

However, any company not get market review that is horrible to that company's market there happened to the NOKIA mobile phone company when in twenty century start with the new handset and new touch screen mobile phone Nokia stuck in the old hand set and product not improved there company so that after such long gurney it crass and other company hire that so that example so the absence of market and reliance of market and lack of information also consultancy to advise that what is really want to change in the company in progress .In this case absence of consultancy is really help that in direction.

Secondly, If there is another example like locale are retail business there employ better know what is help to that to growth the business because employ connect with customer and they know that particular are and people what people want and when they want that particular thing and came to the store . In this example consultancy not know that area and reliance.

In fact if other examples like car manufacturing company not hire consultancy it’s batter to discuss to their sells employ what people want and which type of fiches they want .because it’s not batter to hire consultancy if this case if consultancy just compared one company to other company or give advice what company fault to comparing other opponent est. But consultancy not gave advise like employ like change product design and what company give New .that big thing if company do same thing what other doing it’s not better future for company. It’s better to listen your employ for company future.!

In sum, I agree with the statement, companies were to spend more time listening to their own employees, such consultants would be unnecessary that so company employ feel like he/she is part of that company and it he/she work for benefit to company. That to be work company growth more through teamwork.” Talent wins game, but teamwork wins championship”.