Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

Innovation is the key of success and in 21st century, World has entered into new era of technologies. The technologies has drastically changed the methods of our daily doings and education is a part of it too. The education department have seen no real change from a very long time and almost following the same method of classrooms in every part of world. It needs to improvised to be on same page with other activities. So, Innovations, in this method, will definitely introduce a new culture that may prove helpful for future generation.

Every aspect or new thinking has its own consequences, so as the innovation of instructing methods in education. Distraction by introducing in teaching method may be a consequence, but the improved way will result better education quality than previous culture. Imagine a Lecturer teaching students in a class in US, parallelly, by 3D technology, students are acquiring the same knowledge in all parts of world. It can be recorded by camera and can be made available on Internet for future references. Notes on papers were the alternate in the past in comparison to it. So, the pros are more than the cons of this new method.

The world is growing and preparing for future by the help of new scientific research. Computers and technologies have become the most essential part of this growth. Now, if we look into schools, where our future generations are still getting education with archaic methods, they are going backward. In contrast to it, If the innovative methods related to technologies are introduced at the earlier stage to them, they will be more familiar and adaptable with the future upcoming. On a longer term, it will be helpful for them to cope up with the world, if they start hands on with computers from schools.

Although, the real learning, or the old methods of classroom are helpful for the students to grow and learn in a principled and disciplinary method, that is also an essential part of their life. The computer method will not make them understand about being mercurial. But, the discipline comes more from the parental side than the school and this factor will be more dependent upon the student himself. So, the distraction part provides less significance on this point than the profits of the new method adaption.

We need innovation in our education methods to burgeon. The technologies like computer and smart classes methods are helpful and will improvise the way of learning faster and sharper. There are consequences of this new technology but one has to take risk to get the successive results.