Although innovations such as video, computers, and the Internet seem to offer schools improved methods for instructing students, these technologies all too often distract from real learning.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

In this issue the author claims that all technologies dive ices which are used in pedagogy system most often distract from real learning. I disagree since these innovations are so efficacious in teaching that their rare negative points are viable. In what follows I will delineate my point of view .

According to recent status, the impact of not all but many innovations such as video, computers and internet on teaching and methods of instructing is proved, and they crystallize the student improvements especially in gathering information or accessing to recent data. For example, writing an essay which needs data about other continents may seem very unclear for a high-school student who can simply find enough sources from computers or internet. Besides this accessibility to wide range of information help student in having a creative minds concentrating on their interests.

The other crucial factor in teaching is the transferring the information. Sometimes a movie about the ancient civilization can be more effective than history books which can rarely pique students’ attention. Besides, any test which is hazardous even in laboratory confined situation can be taught only by a video movie. Moreover, it is impossible to take all student to other countries simultaneously, where just by a movie they can be acquaintance with other cultures.

It is obvious that any instrument has its own misuse, but it should not avoid us from using them. It is clear that immature students are not familiar with wide variety of this innovation impacts in learning, but this is the responsibility of the school authorities to teach them. Without providing enough education for a young student we can never expect him or her to use his cell phone as a teaching devises, for example.

Although the author claims that these innovations can distract the real learning, I say the proportion of effectiveness of these instruments will cover the negative aspect of them. Where it is completely natural that a student test other features of these devices too.