In any field—business, politics, education, government—those in power should be required to step down after five years.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

In any structure/body, The top brass is exercised decisive and super power in policy making. So long term exercising power leads to corruption, inefficiency and stagnation. So new leadership by time to time may learn the mistakes of his successors, may take the dynamic decision and may become a reformer.

Business,politics,education and government is playing very important role and effect largess. In a business, The decisions of top management always effects its profit and lose. In a government,entire country may effect like a education the students. The common aspect of all these fields are corruption, inefficiency, dynamic nature and governance.

Corruption has many dimensions/forms.