The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

The author of the issue highlights that if human beings do the works with the sense of passion and interest, it could result in the best and most effective ideas. Due to the controversial nature of this question, there is not a general argument on this issue. I am, however, to a great extent of the conviction that whether ordinary or complex, interest and passion play a significant role in people's thought. Indeed, the best idea or decision comes from a finite interest in matters. The following paragraphs will aptly substantiate my personal stance.

To commence with, it is established beyond doubt that people always have done their tasks by their own free will and with a sense of satisfaction. So, nothing could force them to do any work without any interest in that field. Broadly speaking, fields of study is a vivid example for this case. When people opt for their major by their interest and passion, nothing could discourage them to stop whether study in a sophisticated field or not. In fact, when people take their interest into consideration, not only can they come up with the best idea but also can reach a higher level of study in that field. To elucidate more on this issue, new and valuable ideas just build on a foundation of interest and no one could neglect the importance of enthusiasm while they are working. As a matter of fact, hardly ever can new ideas show themselves up without taking passion and interest into account.

Another reason that should not go unnoticed is that somehow new ideas arise from simplest thing need to be proven. Generally phrased, we cannot accept that everything comes up with an interest or common things is correct. For instance, consider people work on numerical calculation in various fields of study, so, there are data, information, analysis, the way of researching and so forth, which their accuracy should be proven. Indeed, acceptance of such ideas might not be a wise decision owing to the fact that they may create some serious problem in the long run. Delve further into the issue, we should not be allowed to agree with every new idea arise from common things. In fact, we have to investigate about their reliability and accuracy to trust the idea.

However, what I alluded to above can't be overgeneralized to all contexts. Alongside with the innumerable benefits, it has, indisputably, there are the wide variety of things that have been invented with a new idea though simplest things. For example, some ideas come from basic needs of humanity in different stages like need warm clothes when it freezing cold, or need vehicles to travel beyond the earth. In such situation, people always come up with the best idea due to the fact that they are ordinary and commonplace things around them.