The best ideas arise from a passionate interest in commonplace things.

Discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement above and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how those considerations shape your position.

It is believed that a passionate enthusiasm in ordinary things can develop best ideas. Numerous positive points can be considered to accept this statement; however, this assertion can be rejected by looking at it from another point of view. I generally agree with this statement for the following reasons.

To begin with, the primary reason why I agree with best ideas generated from a passionate interest in common things is that these things are always in a person sight; therefore, he thinks about it for a considerable amount of time. As a result he can make practical and perfect ideas. It helps to think of a person who loves cars. As far as he sees vastly number of different cars every day, he may use his innovation in order to change cars design by merging the information which he gets from seeing great number of different cars.

Besides, as far as people use commonplace things very much, their improvement is very important and can cause more pleasure than unusual things' improvement; hence, who has a passionate interest about commonplace things, uses all of his efforts to ameliorate them. For example, companies started to make smart phones which are a camera too. The idea of making such a device arises from two commonplace things: mobile phone and camera.

However, it is claimed that as far as commonplace things are very simple and ordinary and people use them without thinking about them cannot make best ideas. By contrast who has a passionate enthusiasm in these things use them with considering them in order to make an advance in them.

To sum up, no one can deny that it is hard to make an excellent idea based on commonplace things, however I personally agree with that as far as people use them very much and regularly, best ideas arise from these kind of things, since it seems to be more plausible.