"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition."

Cooperation is the act of being in coherence with others and progressing in a path together. By having coperation with others when a task is being done makes the completion of task much easier as well as quicker due to the expieriences of various people in their life and therefore various paths or ideas to a complete a task would be obtained rather than working on a single task.

The important quality for people to have successful careers in government, industries and other fields is cooperation because in the outside world, the more you learn, the more you achieve. The process of learning cannot be done on your own because some complicated problems do need expieriences.. Only by learning and by expirience we tend to progress in our careers. Only by cooperation do we learn and also collect expireinces which are useful for our future endeavours.

Cooperation is important in industry because when a company is desigining an automobile, a group of mechanical engineers should work on the dynamics of the vehicle as well as thee, a group of computer engineers should work on the on-board computer systems of the automobile. Only if there is co operation within the intrabranch engineers and inter branch engineers can the product succeed and win accolades for them. This example can be extended to to governement as well as other fields to show that co-operation is one important attribute for preparing the young people for successfull jobs in their field of interest

Competition in some cases is helpful in succeding in life. Instilling a sense of competition in work or other fields makes a person to think of out of the box ideas to improve upon the product or decision. However, sometimes competition might hinder the progress if it is not healthy. Non healthy competition stops the progress or development of ideas.

Therefore by instilling cooperation to the young minds and preparing them for leadership in governement, industry and other fields is an important way for them to be prepared as well as succesfull in future.