The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

It is true that the youth of our nation is the future of our nation. The young generation of our society is filled with positivity, enthusiasm, tenacity and all they need is someone to guide them and to get them on track. Once they have their vision clear there is no stopping them from getting to success.

One of the most important quality that our society needs to teach the younger generation is cooperation. They need to be taught how to cooperate with their colleagues or associates be it any field. A shrewd knowledge and importance of cooperation is must for any individual to become successful. If a leader is cooperating with its employees and associates then it will generate a feeling of respect for the former among its workers and co-workers. On the other hand if any leader fails to cooperate then no body will respect his or her decisions and there will be complete chaos among the group of workers and this will highly affect the project.

While one another quality which should not be taught to the youth is competition. A healthy competition is always good but when it takes the next step, it is then when things start to collapse, every decision starts going wrong and things start to go out of their hands. In the blind race of competition people forget everything and start affecting everyone around themselves like their family, their employees and co-workers and moreover themselves. Ultimately this has a very bad affect on their life. They can go to any extent to defeat or even remove their competition. This is not at all beneficial for them and all they are doing is harming their life and the lives of people around them.

In conclusion, the society should prepare the youth to become successful by teaching them how to cooperate and by awaring them to not let competition come in their way of hard work and blind side them which forces them to take decisions which will do them no good but will only harm.