The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition

Society is the environment around us and it is in this society we learn novel skills of co-operation, leadership, team work, morals and many other such qualities required to be an intellectual formidable human.Most of the fields of study and economics require certain qualities to advance and leadership is one among them. This quality needs to be intilled in an younger age to show profound results and tenacious hold on the industry we might in future be a part of. The author in the following argument claims that the best way to prepare adoloscent being for leadership is by instilling in them the sense of co-operation and not competition.

The qualities required to be an arrant leader are self-confidence, forethought, managerial skills, intellectual mind,and being amenable.I would like share my experience in the following. In my middle school i was selected to lead the house football team for interhouse competition (I belonged to the blue house of the four -red, blue, green, yellow). Then i was naive. I did not possess all these qualities to a acme level.Dudring a football match i got easily angered by the mistakes of others and took the game into my hands which in a sense waslike competeing against my own players. we ended up losing .The next match the team played with co-operation and we won. I was praised as a leader.It was then i learnt that being co-operative is a better approach to lead than being competent.

Let us consider another example of our prime minister-Narendra modiji .His leadership has benefited the economic progress of the nation in a prominent way. One may notice that Narendra modiji has shown his concern in joining hands with many other nation and growing together with them. i attribute his success in developing the nation to his mere sense of co-operation .

Many detractors argue that to be a leader u must compete among many to reach the top rising to a level above all others.But this can be acieved only in a unrecalcitrant manner . Competition not only instills dislike towards others opinion in one's mind but also brash attitude .

Inculcating the habbit of co-operation and affability will produce better leaders than by competition and this as we can see is supported and visible to our eyes . We must foolow the footsteps of great leaders like Narendra modiji to elevate our qualities and to become better leaders may it be in industry, government or any other field .