"The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition." - Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or dis

Leadership plays an important role in any field. Any leader in any field is chosen by the society or community or by members of a certain field. Today's youth has a strong knowledge and skills which helps to bring success in various fields. But some of them are successful only because of good leadership . The best way for society to prepare its young people for leadership is by bringing them a sense of cooperation and not competition.

In today's generation the young people are having a sense of competition in them , and this is because the environment of competition has forcefully made them to think that way .For example, Students who are taught from childhood that he should be best and he should always lead ahead from other students forces them to act like this.But in professional life ,when we are working with many people we should not bring competition within us , instead we should do it with cooperation.

Competition is not good for any body,there is always a loss of someone some way or the other. Even in government ,For example, Political leaders, their competition and conflicts among each other destroy the whole system and instead of bringing peace in the nation it is the apposite that happens every time. I agree sometimes competition is good if one political leader does some welfare to the society and if other does the same in competitive spirit, the there is not problem ,but in today's world this never happens.

As young generation is said to be the future of society, the society should prepare young people for leadership in government ,industry and various other fields by bringing a sense of cooperation and not competition. Because if there is cooperation, there is no fear of loss , and people will come together and work for the benefit of society.

A leader is one has to lead many people . If a leader fails to guide its members then there is no use of his leadership as it bring failure. It is very important to cooperatively work with its its team members as they are a part of the project and has some work contributed. A leader should encourage people even if they do a good job or no. By cooperation only things become simpler, Competition will bring nothing but failure. So the society should prepare young people by bringing in them sense of cooperation and not competition.