The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Nation's future totally depends on its young people. Youth of the nation can only prosper his nation worldwide. Prosperity of nation can identify only thorugh an analysis of succes of young people.

Society can prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry or other fields through instilling a sense of competition and cooperation both. As sense of cooperation is not only enough to make good leaders in any field. Young people mind is mallable, so society can shape them to make nation's youth powerful.

Good leader have intelligence, co-operation and eagerness to bring some new things in society. Co-opeartion is needed when you need to survive at some place with the limited soures available and when you need to work with people having different nature. Co-opeartion must be necessary when anyone want to lead in any field.

Leadership in any field leads to a competition. When one person compares his intellectual level and capacity with others then and then only he can know how much he is capable to run an industry, a government or any other field. When he starts to compete with others, then and then he polishes some skills in himslef by gaining some knowledge from others to make himself better than others. When he tries to gain something different as comaprision with others, he will be noticed in society. He can achieve a success and can lead the field in which he interested.

Co-operation brings out the strength of man which shows at which extent the person can be adjusted and compromised. Sense of co-operation provides him to survive in any situation, while sense of competition brings out good qualities and inbuilds some new quality in person.