The best way for a society to prepare its young people for leadership in government, industry, or other fields is by instilling in them a sense of cooperation, not competition.

Young people play a significant role in the development of a nation or a society. They have the young minds which is flourished with innovative ideas which if put to use can produce remarkable results towards their development as well as the the society in which they live. In today's world we face different challeneges which need to be tackeled quickly and efficiently which required new ideas, and at teh same time they need to be addresssed in less time. That's where a cooperation plays a vital role. Hence, I support the argument that tby ingesting a sense of cooperation in young minds is always beneficial.

To start with, with the advent of new technologies, in present world we face numerous new challenges which are complex and unique in their own ways. Alonwith trying to address these challenges its of utmost importance to address them in less time before these challenges fester into a difficult situation. When a person tries to eradicate a roblem it takes a lot of time even though the idea might be novel. As we all know, any work can be handled in less time when more people are involved to deal with a situation. hence when a bunch of young mind with innovative ideas are set to confront a problem teh outcome is always fruitful. For ex:- for a assembling a machine it might take a person several hours, however if it were for more people the same job can be accomplished in much less time.

It's not just that more hands are put into coopeartion a situation can be handled quickly, But a group of keen minds play a further significant role in this area. While a situation can be solved in one way, there are most of the times different other ways to address the very same problem. It's since one's mind at times is tendentious towards one technique so we persist to deal the ditaution with the sam approach. But, when various minds are involved, their are different ideas or approached at the table and the technique which providea an optimal solution can be chosen, thereby reducing the time invested in handling a situation considerably. For instance, during primitive time during the indian revolution for independence there were many people who wanted to get India free from britich rule and had different approach. However, mahatama Gandhi turned out to be the most effective person in this direction. Why ? Since he wasn't alone but had he was endorsed by the common people and their combined efforts that brouth the idea of independence to fruition.

Where, cooperation of minds and efforts is very important, however a competition ,though might obligate to solve a problem or challenege, but it all comes in haste. When a person is put into competition, he tries to achieve the result but the whole essence of competition might make him hasty to come to a conclusion or result arlier than his counterpart. This is pernicious when a situation which we are dealing with might prove to be a precarious one. For ex: in an examination few student try to cheat because they are aware they are in a competition, a competition which will decide their career or will provide a status, so they might tend to cheat and get good results. However by doing this they try to spoil their own career because comprehension is very important which these studends are devoiding themselves.

So my aforementioned reasoning posits that instilling a sense of cooperation is pretty much auspicious in today's world, be it industry, politics or any tother field. Our young generation is going to take charge of these in future, hence coopearation is of utmost importance among these young minds.