The best way to teach is to praise positive actions and ignore negative ones.

I think that we cannot reduce complex methods of teaching to such simple orders that explicitly shows the direction of the best possible way. However, I believe that we should concentrate on these questions. How we can improve positive actions of students? How can reduce some abnormal or negative actions of them? If we confront with errors arbitrarily and with ignorance, then the problems would be solved? There are some possible scenarios for our choice between praising and ignorance:

One of them is to concentrate on praising and forget the mistakes. In this situation, students might increase their negative points, because they cannot separate the goods from the errors. Moreover, probably they think their instructor is a foolish person who cannot use the force to preclude their mistakes. I reject this approach certainly.

Another scenario is to intensify the negative points and get ready to attack every student who is overruled. This approach kills the ingenious minds and trap them in a dilemma. I also reject this role that was unfortunately usual in my the country schools during the last decade.

The third possible selection is to suppose moderate instructor who sees both bad points and good ones. However, I think such moderate teacher cannot be a successful one. Because s/he intends to improve convenient behavior and the morality. Then they should not confront negative besides positive actions. Therefor I prefer the next approach.

I want to supply the approach, which intensify and exaggerate some positive actions of students and get less but sufficient attention to negatives. By using this God’s-point-of-view, we can encourage students to do more and more positive actions and resume decreasing negative ones on and on.