Claim: Imagination is a more valuable asset than experience.

Reason: people who lack experience are free to imagine what is possible without the constraints of established habits and attitudes.

Imagination and experience are two different factors which can be opposite aspects of vision. Statement claims that since imagination supports people who don’t have experiences, imagination would help better than experiences. However, imagination requires basic information which in need of bolstering ideas or something that has to be done. How does the imagination come from? It is surely come from the human brain. Basically, they couldn’t imagine easily if people don’t have any type of information. Ideas are come from imagination that is usually come from reading books, traveling a world, studying some field of study. All of these imagination should be come from the experiences.

To begin with, experiences are shed a light when situation is in a predicament; some type of TV entertainment; how to survive in Amazon or how to survive in desert is usually showing the skills of their experiences to survive in their harsh environmental situation. People in the show don’t imagine that natural food in wild is help to metabolize their health, instead, they already have been experienced or have read book about that specific food.

Moreover, experiences make people more flexible. Because there are various types of aspect in the life-span, people who favor experiences over imagination are trying to cooperate more and make benefit better. Experience-favored people understand the theory that there are still diverse information, and getting more passion to learn more on any given field of study or businesses. When it comes to think about valuable asset? It will be the experience that will boost technical learning.

In conclusion, there can be debate that imagination-favored people who believe that Aristotle philosophy is one of imagination from his mind. However, as it turned out, he was the person who experienced and tried to learn in that era and finally understood the vision that how to live with his philosophy. Many people want to know how to imagine; imagine doesn’t come from absurd belief such as it will come out of nowhere, but experiences give more and better ideas because experience would understand whatever the fact is or whatever society goes through, then they will behave like the one who has different aspects.