Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Critical Judgment of any work will be most significant part. An expert in any field is someone, who have mastered it all aspects. The statement said about the value of critical judgement comes from an expert would have been examined better than the normal person. It is true that to examine any situation or work, expertise advices are meaningful and valuable. The Verdict can be changed effectively, if the results come from the expert rather than non-expert group. The Situation can be seen in a more articulated way by an expert's results.

The work or the situation may belong from any field, from science to religion or from crime to marksheet of a student. The scientific work can be examined better by a scientist than any religious pundit. If we look at Net Neutrality case in India, Facebook launched their campaign to provide free Internet to people. Moreover, this was a strategy to monopolize the market with one of the telecom mammoth. People started to register in campaign without knowing its consequences until, the IT people came up against it. People understood the results afterwards and protested against the forgery that costed facebook to take back it. It was the expert of the field of Internet who understood the situation and provided the healthy debate to aware the people.

If we look at the defence ministry of any country, ministers or political leaders take decision of military forces. In India, President is the supremo of Indian Army who usually comes from Political background. They always take advice of Ex-militants, Generals or security advisers of the country before arbitrating any choice. A political leader can provide the little knowledge in that case but can get lucid understanding from the expert of that field.

The viewpoint of the statement is the corroboration that expert are always needed to evaluate any work or situation. This essay will be sent to an expert who has already achieved the mastery in the writing field. It can be evaluated by a school student or college graduate but the expert will always all the possible thoughts attached to the essay. The judgment should always been done by an expert for the veracity of the work.