Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field.

Critical judgment in the statement is basically telling which idea is valuable for specific studies or companies. In any type of field, there are experts who are highly intelligent in that field. Experts are experienced gourmet, and understand the value of given any idea at a first glance. On the other hand, there are people that didn’t learn any type of field, which is basically telling that they are not an expert. The statement discuss that when there are no experts in any type of field, then people couldn’t acquire pursued goals. However, the statement can be refuted by some reasons. Beginners or non-learners of any given field are versatile to learning more, and they have more flexible, they can imagine what people who can’t in any given field. Because of these reasons, they could be better than expert’s taste.

To begin with, beginners or non-learners of any given field have possibilities that they learn more. Beginners and non-learners are having a first step or intermediate learner of any field are going further studies, they are still immature to specific field, but they would be different when they are in a project. Eventually, they can be more versatile in work and more valuable at ideas. For example, in Seoul University, people who are in MS degree of computer science, are trying to make artificial armpit, it is their major job to make it efficient. However, the design is hideous to put on human and at that moment, there is student who was majoring in art but changed to computer sciences. He made artificial limb to better design which can comfit handicapped people.

Secondly, flexibility is one of the best way to learn studies and work. Beginners are not really intransigent to people who are oppose the ideas. Any type of field such as sociology, political sciences, psychologies have many different types of issues because of different aspects from observation. If group project is ongoing process, the beginners are trying to gather the information that would be related to specific issues and they would not expel the opposing ideas.

Conclusively, there is controversial debate that experts are experienced gourmet, they would understand that what exactly the value of work is and they would make value more marvelous. However, the mistakes come from smug. While some experts think themselves to go further ideas because they already accomplished the purpose, other people refute the ideas because of not enough supporting ideas. It would be deteriorated by the fact that experts are ornery with most people’s idea, it is not project with advocator but alone.