Critical judgment of work in any given field has little value unless it comes from someone who is an expert in that field

The issue statement says that critical judgement has value only when it comes from the person who is an expert in that field. Although, it can be both right and wrong but i completely adhere to this point. The reasons for my congruence are experts are well-erudited in a subject, they are well-cognizant of the difficulties a subject possess and lastly, they have the deep insight of the subject so, they have the measures to correct the mistakes and suggest proper remedial measures. The reasons alongwith examples are dilineated below :

Firstly, when you say an erudite person, it means a person who have deep knowledge about a particular subject. Furthermore, when a person who has the knowledge he/she knows better than the other individuals who are just dilettantes. So, only he/she has the potenetial to judge and castize any other individual. A person whose knowledge is very shallow can't judge anyone. For instance, take the case of Football, players are the individuals who are going to play in the ground, commentators and quotidians chastise them but it is their coach who have the right to critisize them because only he has the proper knowledge. Quotidians will waste their time only in critisizing them unnecessariliy. So, only an expert's crititcal judgement is valuable.

Secondly, only exerts know about the difficulty a subject possess. He/She knows about the hurdles which come in every subject because they too went through th same stage at once in their lifetime. So, they can well critise any individual which are just a tyro in the field so that he can not make the same mistakes as they made in their past and they can save money, time as well as energy. For instance, in any reasearch field an expert can guide and judge the novice people. Whereas, a dilletante doesn't know about the subject and problems that may come in the path of person, so it won't be any helpful to critisize and on which basis they are critisizing? Just by perceiving the outher conditions we can't predict from which phase a person went through. So, only can expert make critical judgement.

Lastly, connosuiers have the remedial measures to the things they critisize. So, they have the basis and explanation on which base they are critisizing. Dilettantes can only critisize. Additionally, they can not provide any remedial measures for the mistakes one person has committed. Although, in some cases even the person who are not experts in any field make good judgements too and critisize well. But as we say exceptions are always there so, in majority of the cases it is useless to get a suggestion from the persons who do not have deep knowledge in a subject.

To sum up, I restate that critical judgement has only little value untill it is made by a person who is an expert in the field. The reasons alongwith examples for my stand are explained above.