Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.

Educational institutions can not make decisions for students according to their current abilities. some of students in a special period may be demotivate that it may refer to their life situations such as economic problems, lack of enough peace in family,a period of sickness and even a period of uncertainly that these factors make changes in their life despite of that these students may be more intelligence than other students in balanced situations.

Educational institutes can prepare a motivation field for students and encourage them to find the right way.educational institutes can recognize the ability of students according to the facilities that is given by the students. preparing identical situation for both type of students (students in the best life situations vs students in moderate life situations) such as financial aid, free classes, preparing educational counselor can help them to be more prosperous.A child that exist in a populous family with low income and illiterate parents is like a side of a coin and may have another fate. he/she decide to have a perfect future with studying well but worse situation such as economic problems obscured him to achieve to his/her aims and she/he decide to be the bread earners to the family and he forced to choose a field that help him to achieve to the money earlier.in another side some students in rich or moderate family without of any economic problems may inter to the field that was a recreation for him/her like modeling/acting or even clothe designing.so it has many differences between them according to the every situations of students.

it should be consider that the potential of every individuals is different from person to person.some individuals have better perception of some field that may be Genetically or acquisitive. For instance some students with high educated parents has more information about the society that they live in it.their parents help them to be honest with themselves and pursuing their interests.but we are the witness of some family with illiterate parents forced their children to study without of any perception from their situations of children.

so it is impossible for educational institutes to judge the students without of any knowledge about their life.on the other hand it is unlikely to different situations in different students dissuade them from persuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed