“Educational institutions have a responsibility to dissuade students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed.”

I would like to strongly advocate the assertion that institutions have a responsibility towards students that they should not go the fields of study in which they can not get much out of it or they are unlikely to succeed . Every Education institutions are the root of the any student's career life in root . So if the student is thought to be going in the wrong direction , the institute must help the student by choosing the right side and to come out from the uncertainty of choosing Fields.

Every Student have a unique personality which leads them to different directions .Every institute must play a lead and important role to identify the skills of a student and nurture them according to their needs .In Student's life this Institutes provides place of a guide and directs them .So if the institutes find any possible issue in their future they try to redirect them and help them to reach their goal.

It may be possible that they might have to take some harsh steps to prevent students from ining their future but the efforts they give after students is the real Deal . But sometimes main issue is that the Education is becoming just a Competiton of Marks which makes a society of High rankers not scholars .The Institutes which motivates the students to gain the knowledge and find their forte represents a great quality of the Institutes.

The Education institutes play an important role in student’s life by providing them multiple pathways in which they could possibly succeed . But sometimes main issue with the either of them is some institutes doesn’t have a clue what to do about the student they just let them sink into the darkness and once they get paid just forgets the whole thing of Supporting Student.

A certain Studies Shows that at age of 20-22 23.56% Students of the popularity couldn’t get Enough guidance and direction for what to do further in their life makes them doing Wrong and worsen their chances to get a Great Future .Here 23.56%, Which indeed represents a big Chunk from the total Students Shows that most of the students need a Education institute or Support to Understand their place and position in their time being and show them the mirror of real life where they Stand in actual situation .So according to me Every Educational Institutes plays an Important role by providing them enough information about the Career they choose.

In sum , all the institutes are having responsibility of dissuading students from pursuing fields of study in which they are unlikely to succeed , Because if they doesn’t the Students might end up taking wrong fields of study makes they career path difficult for them to follow ahead . So if institutes helps the Students they can be pulled out from worsen Situation to a big bright future.