Educational institutions should actively encourage their students to choose fields of study that will prepare them for lucrative careers.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

The issue whether educational institutions should encourage students to choose lucrative career field or not is a contentious one. While both sides have their own strengths and weaknesses, I believe that educational institutions should encourage their student to choose their career field by themselves according to their interests. Furthermore, to choose an appropriate career field is a fundamental right of every student and educational institutions should help them so that students can do well in their respective field.

First, choosing a career field is very important and serious issue as ...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.