Educator should teach the facts only after their students have studied the ideas,trends and concepts those help to explain those facts.

Education have the immense importance in one's life.Education makes human being more knowledgeable and considerate. Country's youth is the future of that

country,so the by educating them country ensure that the overall society will prosper and by that the country will prosper taking every part of the society with her.

Every subject has it's way of teaching that must be followed in order to ensure that the subject is understood from it's core.For instance,while studying science we need to know some basic scientific terminologies or basic facts about some concepts or in order to study language one should know the basic rules of reading and writing the language,words and their pronunciation.Facts about any subject will makes the basic and most superficial understanding of that subject.

Facts are the some ground rules which are proved and doesn't require any evidence to validate it and also the basic terminologies involved in the subject.Facts makes the most basic and fundamental understanding of the subject,which leads to understanding of the subject from the core.Ideas,trends and concept build up upon the foundation of the facts.And as the building with weak foundation would eventually collapse so is with the understanding and knowledge of the subject.

It is possible to directly teach the ideas,trends and concepts but then listener will not able to use his imagination to get the basic principle between those concept. Imagine if I am learning the concepts of centrifugal and centripetal force But I don't know basic facts about force like what exactly the force, I will understand only the superficial concept of the words centripetal and centrifugal but I won't be able to relate those two concepts which are just the different representation of the same basic principle of concept on the basic principle of the force.

In order of real understanding of the subjects one must know the basic facts that required for that subject.So, educators must teach the facts about the subjects before any ideas,trends and concepts involving in the subject. For instance,the electromagnetism is the concept; But from just a name beginner won't understand anything about it. And now if the I as a educator taught the idea of what exactly a electromagnetism is , What is it's concept or what are the recent trends in this area. But,my efforts will be futile if student doesn't know the basic fats about what is magnetism and basic terminologies like induced magnetism due to electric current they he won't get the hang of the subject will eventually get involved in it.

Without knowing the facts on can't get outright understanding of the subject and so it will be difficult to understand about the application an trends of the particular concept.So, teaching the facts after the trends,ideas and concepts would not be such a good idea.