The effectiveness of a country’s leaders is best measured by examining the well-being of that country’s citizens.

Statement claims that when country’s leader is measured thoroughly, it is best to observing the well-being citizen. The exposition of well-being is to being health and well-being citizen is to have rehabilitation by support of government; it is basically for the citizen’s healthcare. However, when it comes to talking about effectiveness of country’s leaders. The condition of effectiveness of a country’s leader is not measured by looking at well-being citizen, instead it will be better for observing what leader is doing for country.

To begin with, the effectiveness of a country’s leader is how to make a ‘change’ for nation. Leader of country, after inauguration, should always which is best fit and beneficial for the country; president should consider self-defense of country, economy, and environmental issue in order for change the nation. Even there has been called ‘100days’, when people measure the efficiency of president. For example, 44th president, Barack Obama made one of big problem about recession in internal economy, and change the politics by his logics. It wasn’t easy at his first step, but he eventually made his step going forward by having Obama-care act, non-nuclear act for international change.

Additionally, the effectiveness of presidency used be measured by leadership. Presidency is not an easy position; whereas it is the position that only one person can be very much suffered from multifarious types of issues, others called citizen of nation will commode with leader’s decision and dedication. Leadership for presidency requires persuasion about versatile issues. Take for instance, electric energy requires more on manufacturing some goods, but environmental issue affects that problem. Presidents should make a valuable but not headlong decision at that moment; he should make more negotiation with factory’s owners and environmental experts and persuasion is the key word for the problem.

Admittedly, well-being of that country’s citizen measures the effectiveness of a country’s leader. Well-being is about healthcare and protect from whichever has negative effect and to help or embolden the well-being, government and president utilize policy. However, since statement is talking about condition called effectiveness, there are versatile issues that should be done and made by effectiveness of presidency.

In conclusion, the impact of country’s leader is measured by how to change and leadership. Those two are symbiosis; one helps the other, vice versa. This will plumb and get deep down on how presidency help for the nation and citizen.