The effectiveness of a country's leaders is best measured by examining the well-being of that country's citizens.

Well-being of the country's nation is the most indispensable criteria for the effectiveness of a leader in the community? Some people dismiss this idea that it is not fair assessment. Whereas, some people that well-being is the most vital factor in life. I definitely concur with this idea for following reasons:

To begin with, we all know that sole essence of leadership is to improve state of citizen. One of conspicuous examples for this issue is pertaining to the equipment in life. As a matter of fact, a tremendous number of matter such as water supply and electricity and highway road and communication system ought to support through principal without any shadow of doubt. Indeed, as long as a salient leader should pay attention to the needs of society which is considerably imperative. As a consequence, when these requirements improve, we can observe that leader has been a successful manager.

Nevertheless, all of know that some goals are short term and long term. In fact, a great short term undoubtedly determine the effectiveness of leader as soon as possible. While various long term purposes would not evince soon. A striking example for this matter is associated with construction such as road and building of a university. Indeed, some constructions such as road takes five months period, the impact of leader would display. Whereas, construction building of a college takes six years, thus we could not grasp the influence of dean soon.

However, there is several diversities in nations such as India. Consider India is the most second world based on the population. In fact, measuring their population is impossible and time consuming. Hence, we can assess a limited number of people not all of them without hesitation.

By taking into account, we can conclude that one of the most tools for estimating leaders based on well-being of the society. However, some communities have a howling throng and this assessment is impractical.