Governments should not fund any scientific research whose consequences are unclear.

The author argues that the government should advocate the scientific researches with the guaranteed outcomes. This is claim with which I generally disagree. In fact the lists of reasons give support to my favorable attitude toward the subject. In the following paragraphs, I will delve into the most outstanding reason to illustrate my perspective.

The first reason, which gives adherence to my idea, is that financial supporting is a decent motivation to invoke the scientists. Unfortunately, the monetary shortcomings of scientific researches lead to end the subject without the expected outcomes. Besides, most of the scientists suffer the economic deficient, and most of the times these conditions pave the path to failure in the scientists' researches. However, with the cogent support by the government, they can allocate all their concentrations on their researches instead of the monetary problems. This situation, leads to more flourished and elaborated outcomes, which benefits both the scientist and the government. On the other hand, if the scientists located their notices in two various subjects in the same time, it can influence their scientific results. Thus, the financial support inclines their success ratio.

The second exquisite reason, which advocates my viewpoint, is that any failure in the scientific research paves the path to the ultimate success. It is lucidly obvious that all tasks and occupations require the series of tries and examination; moreover, it is rarely occur that an incident happen with the appropriate outcome in the first time. The scientific researches are not exceptional from this fact too. All achievements are shaped based upon the series of experiences and tries, and all pervious failures help to acquire the success sooner. In consequence, there is no guarantee that all researches will be accurate and successful in the first try; however, they will be effective in the future researches and their successes. By restricting these failures the process of improvement extends slowly. Since, those failures will be examined in the future. Hence, by trying them sooner, the valid target appears sooner.

Nonetheless, what I alluded in the two paragraphs of the body should not be overgeneralized. The government possesses very critical responsibility and he or she should be affordable of all society requirements. The scientific researches formed just the tiny portion of these requirements. In this case, it is one of the vital and undeniable duties of the government to schedule all these requirements based upon their priorities in the society; in addition, to be affordable of all these options. In some cases, which there are some financial crisis, the government can limited the secondary requirements, to meet the more fundamental demands. However, this situation rarely occurs and it does not last forever. In consequent, this recommendation should not be defined forever.

To wrap it up, all aforementioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that although there some demands which own the priority toward the scientific researches, as they mentioned the economic advocacy stimulates the scientists and all failures are non-separated parts of the success. Actually, there are bulks of reasons which give confirm to the accuracy of my perspective, which are not mentioned above. However, I listed the most conspicuous ones to depict the subject lucidly.