Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education is the most important for any person , also education is not just necessary for the student who wants to study , but it is also important for any country to grow and flourish.Therefore,I believe that government should provide free university education to the students who has got admission in university but not able to pay his fees.

Education is the most important part for any person, because education helps the person grow flourish and help the society. In fact education is not just a necessity it is a right from which no one should be deprived. If a good student is deprived to go a university for his studies, because of lack of money then , it is the government fault and government should pay for the education of the student. It is a question for many why government should pay for a students, the answer lies in the fact that every person in a society is not equal, some are poor and some are rich. The rich are able to afford the studies of their children , but poor sometimes can not. So, if this trend is there in any country in which poor students are not then what will be the consequences? The biggest consequence will be the gap between the rich and poor will increase, poor will become poorer and rich will become more rich. The poor society will not be able to come in the same economic and social status as the rich. This causes the most serious problems because in any country when there is more gap between a society, and such societies are not able to flourish.

As I have already discussed that society contains many kinds of people some will be intelligent while some will not be excellent. Let's take an example from India where the Former President of India Mr. APJ Abdul Kalam, who was not only a great president but also a great scientist. He was from a very poor family in which they could not even afford complete meal for their family. But Mr. Kalam was a prodigy and was very interested in studies and was a very good student. But when he was going to college for his higher studies , he did not had enough money to pay the fees. But government paid his fees and he could complete his studies. Later on, the poor student who could not afford his college fees became a gem for India. Mr. Kalam not only helped India to get Advanced Missile technology which increased its dominance around the globe, but also leaded many projects of Indian Space and Research Organization. He one of the reason that India had advanced so much in Space and weapon technologies. Hence, from this example we can see that a poor student who is helped by government can prove to be gem for his country. Furthermore, if government do not pays for poor university fees then they are getting deprived of many such gems who can not only help themselves, but will also help the society.

However, since many governments and many countries are not very rich. Hence they can not provide free education to each and every student. But they should atleast try to sanction money for students who are hardworking and have the potential to do good for societies. Also, helping a poor student not just makes the society flourish but will also decrease the burden which is poverty . Because if government helps one poor student this does not mean that it is just helping just one. A successful student will not only help himself but will also help his other family members such as brothers and sisters for their studies. In this way a family will grow. If this trend is continued than it will a great benefit for the whole country.

In conclusion, I would say that education is very important for any person. It is a right and no body should be deprived of it. Government should help poor students to complete their education because these students will make the government to thrive. But hidering of the progress of student from his education will not let student to contribute for his society and his country.