Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

Education is bedrock of our society. In this competitive world education has become a one of the basic needs of a human. A person will not get a job if he don’t have a degree. But along with its need and fees for education is rapidly increasing. There are students who want to study but can’t study because of increasing fees. For such students government should help by waiving their tuition fees. Thus I completely agree with the author that government should offer free university education who can’t afford it.

There are number of students who are experts in their field can change the world by their work but they cannot that because they can’t pay the huge amount of fees .For such students government should come forward. If such students get financial help they we may get another Albert Einstein, Steve Jobs and many more. Helping such students will not only benefits the students but also the nation which we will gain popularity in world due to the work of this students.

They are many students who are good one field but pursue another field because they cannot affords fees of the field they want to pursue. Let’s take a hypothetical situation a student who want to his career in business field and aspiring to do MBA. But he cannot afford to spend thousands of dollar on his universities fees and then he end up choosing another field whose fees is much less. For such students government should come the policy of no interest education loans. So the aspirant can take loan from the government can study.

Thus government should help the penury students who cannot afford huge amount of university fees .I think helping the poor is not only the responsibility of the government only all the rich people should help such students by helping them in any way they can. If all brilliant students of the nation gets the appropriate help than the nation will easily developed and gain fame because of their work.