Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

II partially agree with the statement that government should offer a free university educations to any students who has been admitted to the university but who cannot afford the tution.

It goes without saying that governments should aid talented students who can not afford their tution fees because of poverty.Such aid of governments will helps to producing skillfull manpower in the country. On the other hand,with the lack of governments fund weltheir person with poor talented will be selected instead of talented students who cannot afford the tution fees.as a results of this rich students will get promising job then poor students. Therefore in long term it has a detrimental effect in the society as governments will unable to pick up the genius talents.

Obviously,governments should fund to the university so as to provide the oppourtunities to poor students. But in my perspective governments should aid partial funding to the poor talented students.because if the governments aid full aid to the students it will burdens on the society developments. Governments also have to heed on the developmental activities like transportations,infrastructure developments etc.for this governments can fund half of their tution fees,remaining tution fee should be given by themselves through parttime job.

Some people argue that time spents on the part time job students can utilize to study their course. But part time job not only make them expert on the their subject matter but also on the outside knowledge and inspire them to hard work.This hard works will surly lead them to success in the future.

In addition ,in the differnts country numbers of organizations patronizing the poor and socially reculsive family members.for example Nepal is one of the least developed country in the world,most of the people live in the rural society,they were not in the approach of studying due to lack of money.Differnts organizations are helping these poor students for studying.UN,UNicef ,save the children are the main InGo that were working on these sector with collaborations with the Nepal governments.Anothers examples is that some organization of Nepal offering the students to study higher education in the free of cost,but when they complete their degree they have to work for the that organization for ceratin year.this is also the great oppourtuinity for the studnts with impecunious problems.

Furthermore ,governments can motivate differents enterprises for donate universities to reduce the pressure of budgets on governments. For example,in the china many enterprises are donating the university f patronize the students annually. So in instead offering free tution to any students governments can motivate different enterprisers to assist in university tuitions.

In conclusions,government should not offer a free university educations to any students who has been admitted to the university who cannot afford the tution.in one hand governments can provide paritial funds and remaning funding they must have to be earn through part time job. And in other hand ,governments must help in motivating different enterpriser for patronize the students.