Governments should offer a free university education to any student who has been admitted to a university but who cannot afford the tuition.

“ The more you will share, The more you will acquire.” I hope we all know the magnanimous thought behind this little sentence. Knowledge is not only worth learning, it is also worth sharing and I think sharing makes us more humble by which we can feel that relief through our inner self. Why not? Actually, We have tried to enlighten the life of someone else in a way. That is what the issue here is suggesting, to help someone to learn who can not afford, it does not really matter whether the government provides it or some other way. So, in a way I agree with the issue here that Government should offer indigent children education in any way.

Living in a world where there is no shortage of either knowledge or the ways of acquiring it. Everyone here will be willing to learn something new is they are thought with a bunch of happiness, that is what makes this world worth living in. Seeing ample of examples like great professors and great learners passed out from many famous institutes just give up their whole carrier to make people learn, which at the end fulfills their inner wish. Coming to the issue here it is just the same thing, the government who is appointed for the betterment of the people of the country should be obviously taking beneficial steps for the students. Afterall, they are the future of the country!!

Additionally, the issue suggests that the students has already firmed their place in the university by their own capabilities, what eventually tells us that they are capable of that place and should be given best facilities possible in the studies. The reason they can not afford the tuitions is not their own fault either. In the era of tuitions, where schools and universities are not having the standard of the study which they should be providing, makes the student think for the other way, or it could be like most of the students having tuitions makes the professors thought that do they really need us? But what is common here is that student might require the extra tuitions besides the college

The government should think upon the journey they had since their birth, what difficulties and problems they might have faced? How they will be studying in the near future? what is the level of the university they have been admitted in? Is the course they are in is easy enough to be passed without extra tuitions or they will require some extra hours with the faculties besides the college time? How will they manage if they are not provided tuitions? After having answers to the questions like this government would be able to take the decision.

In conclusion, I would sum up it as though the students are capable enough to complete the course, or the faculties are doing their best to make the student learn, at the end, students should be asked whether they want the extra tuitions or they are comfortable enough with the university studies. Eventually, it will make all the students equal and none of them would be feeling that if I had advantage of tuitions then I would surely have performed better.