The increasingly rapid pace of life today causes more problems than it solves.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and suppor

The increasing rapid pace of life leads people to emphasize more on efficiency and time management in education, work and ordinary life and people can solve many problems with high speed and efficiency. But it also sparks controversy over causing more problems than it solves. In my opinion, life with increasing rapid pace can really enhance their abilities to make full use of time with high efficiency. In some fields, the speedy pace of life may cause some problems to people, but people's abilities to think for themselves will control themselves to solve many complicated problems rather than facing the problems bring to them.

Firstly, speedy life with sophisticated communication tools can really bring people’s life with some problem such as their health and lifestyle. For example, abusing of prevalent softwares on computer make people focus on screens with less eye movement and walking and people will use social software to substitute face-to-face communication more and more. And those habits shaped by software products which are designed for improving people’s work efficiency and life quality may be harmful for their eyesight and fitness and their social relationships. And those derivative problems in fast life are worth people's emphasizing.

However, the rapid pace of digital age also enable people to use various products to solve above problems . Many softwares in mobile phone can help people arrange their tasks and design reasonable rest time for them to leave computer and have a rest . For example, the calenda software on computer can help people manage their everyday work and remind them of relaxing themsleves after some hours' computer work automatically. So people don’t need to worry about forgeting rest time since the software can remind them. What' more , many other software can provide professinal plans for people to take exercise after work.

What’s more, in most occasions, many problems which seem to be introduced by fast life can be controlled and solved by people themselves . Take app for example. Various apps with different functions lead many people to purchase them without analysing their own desire and economic situations. In fact, some functions of apps are what they don’t need and they need not pay extra price and time. Except for these factors, some consumers also neglect the invisble learning cost of app since some apps are designed for professional people and even those professional people need time to master these apps. So blind purchasement for app reflect people’s thought laziness and over consumerism in speedy life. People pay more attenntion on the successful result , and they hope to use most efficient tools to achieve their success. But any success need not only tough process but also many other unexpected factors. In fact, The process of choosing app and learning to master app itself can toughen consumers' thinking abilities and patience and force them to make more rational choices such as improving their knowledge system and adjusting their short-sight.

As we can see, though fast life brings people many problems, most problems can be sloved by suitable products or rational thinking . Rapid life liberates people from much superficial and tedious work and brings convenience and welfare to people