"It is dangerous to trust only intelligence."

Intelligence is having profound knowledge of everything. Human beings are treated special because of there intelligence or smartness which helps them to solve there problem and also, to make right decisions. This what makes them stand out from other creatures in earth. But trusting only intelligence is highly dangerous because high intellectual makes a person arrogant and superior who tend to make wrong choice which leads in destruction of nation.

Intelligence is not always gaining knowledge from university or colleges, it includes the ideas, knowledge how to tackle the problems. Everyone got the intelligence but only few knows how to use it. If we do not give work to our brain then it will be shut down forever with lack of creativity and imagination. For example a person will get selected from reputed university based on his intelligence only so its not always dangerous as we think it depends on how we miss use it.

We always think that going to college makes us intelligent that is not always correct for example Bill gates an college drop out student, he did not complete his education but today he is founder of Microsoft company. Because of his ideas, team work, and his audacity helped him to succeed his dreams.

Intelligence is not dangerous, it depends on person how he use or miss use it. Intelligence becomes dangerous because of our personalities few who want become intelligent will work hard and become scholars to serve the nation, to develop the society with there knowledge and intelligence. But others after gaining knowledge they will miss use it to destroy the nation with there hacking skill, and many more.

In conclusion trusting intelligence is not always dangerous it depends on how we interpret it. But only intelligence is not enough to be successful it requires other attributes like creativity, team work, patience.