Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

"Behind every successful man there is a woman", this phrase is ubiquitous throughout the world. According to me the statement made by the author is not applicable in this generation and I completely disagree with the author's conclusion.

Decades ago the human society was a male dominated society. The men used to get all the freedom whereas the woman's freedom was always restrained. The role of women those days was just to take care of the household. They were not allowed to work or take part in any social event. In some places, they were not allowed to come out of their house. Thus in those days women were never given the opportunity to showcase her talent.

But nowadays things are completely different. Women are now given equal opportunity and are working alongside men in various fields. We now have women becoming an astronaut, an athlete, a successful businessman and also the president of a country. The world has seen women's like Margaret thatcher, Indira Gandhi who have dominated the aggressive era in the modern world. The women's like Serena Williams, Mary Kom have shown that a woman can be a competitive athlete. We now have women getting successful in every field which demands physical activity such as an army, sports etc.

Thus I completely disagree with the author's statement as though the majority of women are not physically gifted but from time to time women had overcome the physical barrier using their temperateness and willpower and have even gone past men, and have proved that they are equally suited for many tasks.