Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to add

The claim states that Men and Women are not equally suited for many tasks. In support to the claim, it adds the reason behind this as their inherent physical differences. I agree with the claim as it is not generalized but for many tasks. Inherent physical differences play a key role for men and women and reflects the same in the performance differences.

Firstly, the claim concludes that men and women are not equally suited for many tasks. Generally men have more strength than women, to perform tasks which involve lifting heavy weights, men are well capable and well suited than women. Though, some women can perform tasks related to strength exceptionally well with regular training. But as the claim seems to generalize the statement majority must be taken into consideration. Similarly, women are well suited for multitasking where men usually fail to concentrate on multiple tasks. It is proved that women's brain is good at multitasking where men are not.

Secondly, the claim backs with explanation stating inherent physical differences of men and women are the reason for not being suited for many tasks. Strength for men and multitasking for women are inherent physical differences.Men and women majorly differ physically in reproductive system, Women are capable of giving birth, while men cannot perform this task- because of the physical property.

In contradiction to the claim, for example- Tennis is a sport where stamina and strength matters a lot. Roger Federer and Serena Williams are legends of the game. Sarena can be treated as an equal or better than roger in the game. Her stamina disproves the statement that inherent physical differences are not equally suited for many tasks.

Therefore, men and women are not equally suited for "many" tasks through they can compete and excel in respective areas. Their inherent physical differences always influences the capability for certain tasks.