Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the claim. In developing and supporting your position, be sure to address the most compelling reasons and/or examples that could be used to challenge your position.

In today's world, women are stepping up and trying to be like men in every aspect which has given rise to equality. In the past, women were treated as inferior and were only considered good enough to do household chores and take care of children. But nowadays women are progressing on such a great extent that you can see them trying to do their best in every part of sector.

Women and men are different and each of them has their pros and cons but we cannot consider them to be inferior due to that. Yes men are stronger than women which makes them more appropriate for doing labor or any task which requires a lot of strength. Men can also do manual work more efficiently because of their strength. A man working at a construction site will be working more effectively than a women. So yes for physical tasks men will be better than women.

But that doesn't mean that women can't do any tasks. Although women are not very strong they are good multitasking individuals and they have a greater potential to bear pain in their own way. If women work in a environment where they have to do many task simultaneously they will do it very efficiently. Women are also smart and can analyse a situation very well.So women can be good in fields where they need to apply brains and use their smartness.

This thing doesn't mean that men are not smart.The above explanation about men's strength doesn't mean that women are not strong. We cannot generalize anything based on their gender There are some women who are stronger than men and some men who can do multitasking better than women. If a person trains himself well he can do any task efficiently.

So just generalizing the tasks based on gender is not right. Every individual is different and just him being a weaker gender shouldn't be the judging factor for his efficiency on some kind of tasks. Yes there are physical differences between men and women. But if a women trains herself well even she can do a task that needs physical strength. So yes both the genders have their advantages and disadvantages but if they are hardworking and determined to do some task efficiently they can do it very well by training themselves. So both men and women can be equally suited for any task inspite of their inherent physical difference .