Men and women, because of their inherent physical differences, are not equally suited for many tasks.

"Behind every successful man their is a women", this phrase is very well known throughout the world. According to me the statement made by the author is not applicable in this generation and i completely disagree with the author's conclusion.

Decades ago the human society was a male dominated society. The men used to get all the freedom whereas the women's freedom was always restrained. The role of women those days where just to take care of the household. They where not allowed to work or take part in any social event. In some places they where not allowed to come out of their house. Thus in those days women where never given the opportunity to showcase her talent.

But nowadays things are completely different. The women are now given equal opportunity and are working alongside men in various fields. We now have women becoming an astronaut, an athlete, an successful businessman and also the president of a country. The world have seen women's like Margaret thatcher, Indira gandhi who have dominated the aggressive era in the modern world. The women's like Serena williams, martina hingis have shown that a women can be a a competitive athlete. We now have womens getting successful in every field which demands physical activity such as army, sports etc.

Thus i completely disagree with the authors statement as from time to time womens had overcome the physical barrier and have even gone past men, this they are equally suited for tasks.