A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

Write a response in which you discuss your views on the policy and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider the possible consequences of implementing the policy and explain how these consequences shape your position.

Students are the future of the nation. A nation need to make sure that all the students should gain same basic level of education. If a nation will require same national curriculum to students until they enter college, it will decrease discrimination between them, two students studied from different schools will have atleast same level of knowledge.

Requiring same level of national curriculum to all the students will bring equality, it doesn't matter where student have completed there high school, they will get same level of knowledge. Then students who studied in rural area don't need wor...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.