A nation should require all of its students to study the same national curriculum until they enter college.

The author states here that nation should have same curriculum for their all students untill they reach college. Indisputably, in many developing nation there are different type of languages and cultures are involved, so same curriculum will be difficult for the students to adopt. Nevertheless, same curriculum will ensure that all the students will learn specific type of skills, that will help them and the nation for better progress. Thus, generally I agree with the statement that there should be one national curriculum for all the students across the nation.

First of all, national curriculum is essential for any nation to make sure that future men power of nation learn specific type of basic skill. This basic type of skills will be helpful for the students to be equal at the national level. Sometimes, students in urban area are very advanced to the technology around all over the world. But, in the rural area sometimes they did not get the facility to be juxtapose with all the technology and new innovations. This is the main fundamental problem faced by most of the developing countries. Same national curriculum will ensure that regional discrimination will not be any obstacle for the students.

Secondly, while creating national curriculum, nation must consider cultural inequality,too. In many developing countries, there are more than one language is spoken in nation. Different culture and different language could be obstruct for the national curriculum's implications. But, there should be adoption for different region to do changes according to their regional and cultural similarities. There are also possibilities that there is no arability of basic tools that are required for any subject. So, to find the solutions of very different problems is the basic key to achieve success for creating national curriculum.

Moreover, specific skills ensure that student get the basic skills and thinking required them to be equal with the fast changing digital era. And there should be adoption for certain elective subject. Apart from this students have penchant for sports and other curriculum activity. So, curriculum must include this facilities for elective subject that will ensure students that they are learning the required skills to be better citizen of the country.

In sum, Specific set of skills must needed for each and every nation to ensure that theirs future and their progress will be in best hands. As long as, some measures are included in the national curriculum to ensure that all the national discrimination will not affect any student to learn specif basic skills he/she will required to be par with national standards, this same national curriculum is must required for better progress of every nation.