As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Technology is the new name of the world in this generation as mention in the issue topic that "people rely more and more on technology to solve problems" which is true during such present condition. Even i am also agree with this point of view that we always try to solve the problems or we can say now even works in our daily routine life with the technology and we don't wish or want to use ability of humans to think for themselves. If same situation will further carry it seems that human ability will deteriorate soon or later.

Firstly i will say if we see in our daily routine life we can not leave without mobile phone or without technology, as one can remain without food is possible now days but without technology it is very difficult for even single minute. Even if we see a simple mathematical calculation we are doing with the help of calculator, as this is very small example but similar types of many examples are their in our routine life which make our thinking ability diminished and it will create problem further. IF further we can see humans efficiency is going down and down regularly.

Secondly technology is made in such a way that it will act as a helping hand but humans using this technology as a necessity in our life. Even we can say technology making humans lazy and less active about their work and totally rely on the technology results. Now days even the results come from the technology is not verified by any humans, as they think technology is more superior than humans. As they forgot that technology is made by humans only, so humans are more superior than technology if we work in such a manner. Now days we can see from small age children use mobile phones or other technology for their enjoyment, but do we think that this technology would be harmful for the health point of view and also negative impact of the child.

To think world without technology is like to live without water. Technology is also important part of the life as many things we can do with the limited time frames or we can use for recheck and many other activities but humans totally rely on them and stopped using their efficiency and their capabilities on which they are best.

Further more i will add to solve the problems if we use technology will not we work out in both personal and official life, as technology do not have feelings to think and decide, so might in personal life we think like technology and solved even personal problems like that and which is not fruitful in any condition. As peoples not even wish to walk as they have options of bike, cars, bus etc. in just a small distance and will suffer from many problems in future.

Lastly for the future point of view if we see we totally rely on the technology it would be more difficult for the humans to survive or even use their thinking for themselves for their betterment or also same it will effect on each prospect not only official but also personal. Technology is a part of life but we must not forget that this all technology made by humans, so we always rely on our thinking and make such a condition that will deteriorate.