As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate.

Undoubtedly, technology and sciences are inevitable and crucial junctions in life of the most people and societies, because the promotion and development plans of them are realized through proper and correct using of those facilities. Governments are inclined to various procedures in exploiting the technologies according to their long-term planning in versatile areas of country, responsibilities in international stages, and even traditions socially and religiously acceptable for their cultures. with this in mind, there exist a controversy as to detrimental effects of technology on the minds of different people which can play a great role in converting them to a lazy and sluggish ones in the society and consequently encounter the country with vehement quandaries. I personally, believe that strong growth of science and technology can have great merits and demerits for any society, but the disadvantageous of them can be prevented through precise planning.

To begin with, surprising development of science and technology not only encourage human beings brains to devise and invent modern technological devices, but also intensely fortify their brains' ability. In the case of medical engineers, as an example, new advances in technological methods and devices has led them toward another modern medical ones in order to mediate the brain cancers of humans. In this regard, nowadays medicines without requiring to scratch the patience's' head, through state-of-the-art cameras record the brain and tumor positions from different sides and after scrutinizing the tumors commence to devastate the detrimental and deleterious sections of them using laser in less time with minimum hazards for persons, while this great revolution without high performance brains of human beings was far-fetched. In another points of view, the technology has critical importance in growing the economic and politic situation of any society, For instance, Iran and Qatar have common oil and gas fields in South Pars area. While Qatar uses the modern technology in digging the floor of the sea, Iran enjoys the old fashioned ones. As a result, the average exploitation of Qatar from this field is tenfold of Iran annually, which indicates the superiority of the policy makers of Qatar in compared to Iran's official in using new thoughts of experts.

I would rather look at it from another perspective. Advent and emergence of high-tech facilities such as internet and social networks have prepared a great deal of chance to various people to pursue their desires and ideals with spending less time and energy. Nowadays, research programs increasingly are developed in the majority of countries, because the specialized investigations are important key in leading countries toward the apex of improvement. Accordingly, the researchers with a blink of an eye can have access to large information and data. In contrast, without considering technology the essential research agencies were confronted with immense quandaries and caused them to be in back of the developed countries in the science. Moreover, although the most scientific congresses and conferences are hold in developed countries such as USA which is far away from Asian countries, with the improvement of air lines, the researcher have enjoy the great chance to be presented in the valuable scientific events. In addition, even today's undeveloped universities can enjoy from superior research centers with devoting less energy, time, and money. For instance, MIT university which is known as a high-ranked university among engineering fields, has provided an unforgettable and fabulous opportunities to penchant students and researches to use the last achievements of the university, which all these facilities in technology shows that if the human's brain was not efficiently engaged in this realm, the world was encountered with diverse problems.

On the other hand, according to third motion law of Newton, each action has an reaction in reverse direction, which proves the fact that the technology can adversely affect people's life. If the technology is not applied in correct pathway, the human being would use it in negative way. In today's world, the most reasons of wars and genocides are related to blunders of humans and governors in detrimental use of technology and science specially nuclear physics. With considering the mentioned demerit, I would propose a solution to this unfortunate event. The laxity of governments in terms of lack of consideration and paying attention to the negative facet of technology, our lives has jeopardized in different sections. As a effective solution, any society should spend a great deal of budget in learning programs of children and students in schools and encourage them toward the correct use of them.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into consideration, it can be concluded that the technology can lead the people life toward the top of the developments if policy makers in any society take into account all aspects of the merits and demerits of them.