People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Although risk is something that possible outcomes may vary over a wide range, happy ending as in most of the kids' stories or misery as in parables, the consideration of all possible consequences is very important. There are chances that the result is very bad and the claimed compensation is beyond the ability of the perpetrator, or very painful to atone the impulsive action. Everyone should think twice to take risky deeds.

First, the result may be horrible, making the one who take the action miserable. He must pay, but the payment may almost cost all he has, leaving the guy poor, with remo...

*** The full content of this essay is available to VIP readers

Subscribe as testbig VIP readers and get unlimited access to essays on the top list.