People should undertake risky action only after they have carefully considered its consequences.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the recommendation and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, describe specific circumstances in which adopting the recommendation would or would not be advantageous and explain how these examples shape your position.

Before taking the decisions which might have dangerous results, people should thoroughly and carefully consider the possible risks. A discussion of this topic is essential since it relates to the right way of making a decision. In my stance, I support that people should evaluate the results punctiliously when they might face any endanger situation as a consequence for the following reasons.

First of all, some people might think a little mistake would not change things a lot. However, in the opposite, some little mistakes really destroy other people's lives. To illustrate, an offender who passes a cross roads in red light might consider this behavior would bring the offender benefits, such as using less time driving. Nevertheless, the offender might ignore the possibility that the person's car might hit the others and cause someone injured or even kill somebody. In the contrast, if the person appraises all the consequences, all the pros and cons, the person might not violate the traffic rules and have any chance to hurt others.

Secondly, if people really think about what might happen as a result, they can prepare at first or at least prepare their mind to face the implications. For instance, if one person wants to open a new restaurant, the person should consider the possibilities of lack of consumers, not tasty food, and hygiene problems. All these issues could be the problems as an implication of running a restaurant. If the owner design the restaurant including all these possibilities, these issues might not merge. Hence, considering the results meticulously could facilitate people to prepare the things they might encounter in the future.

Finally, appraising the implications into depth could aid people to understand what they really suitable for. Some people might be appealed by the appearances of something, while overlooking the difficulties and efforts that might need to deal with. In the process to evaluate every detail, those difficulties would have to be considered, too. In this way, people might find out something is not so easy and beautiful to process as their appearances. For example, people might deem working in a flower shop is an easy job. Notwithstanding, processing some flowers, like roses, which have thrones would injure workers. People who solely desire for an easy and elegant job might not be fit in working in flower shops.

To sum up, evaluating the implications thoroughly could help people to prepare what might need to face in the future, what they have to prepare for, and what they are really suitable for. Therefore, considering things meticulously before taking decisions would be a wise choice.