People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

The term behaviour is quite difficult to describes because it has plethora of meaning. But in general behavior is the how persons act or react in the external or internal forces. Human beings is the most intelligents species,have number of choice they think,decide and excute things.

I partially agree with the above statements people behvaoiurs is largely determined by their external force not by their own making. Because differnts peoples have different behvaiours it affects their perception wheather to modify themselves as results of external force or excute actions depends on their own feelings.

Many exernal force like social,moral,family contributions to their thinking,further it will be very unwarranted to say that external force only responsible for the peoples behaviours.for examples stealing activity in our context is strictily prohibited in our society but there is no evidences that due to this rule peoples stop to these unruly activites.however some peoples argue that stealing activities results from the poverty,but still it will be unjustified that only poor people perform such activities.this activity is results of their own thinking.

We as a human beings we learn,think,decides,heras absorbs different things from our external environments for examples in some country there may be punishments of throwing garbage In the road at that conditions peoples will decide based on this rule wheather to throw or not..we can see that here here both external and internal force play a vital role.similarly,in the country where such rule are not available people will decides what he wants.

Anothers examples is that students are frequently told to study hard for getting higher marks in the exam,some of may do hard work due to external force while other may not .studying hard for getting higher marks is due to influence from other while not doing hard practice is result of their ownthinking more likely internal force.in addition to these,when we are child we don’t know anything afterwards we learn many things form the society,how to behaves morally in the society?how to be successful person? All these are depends on the external force while internal force will help them to wheather to accept the social,moral influence of others or behaves like their own feelings.

conclusively,examples aptly concludes that peoples behavious have equally contributed by the both factors.but external force will play littebit major role in shaping person behavior.the socioeconomic factors will always hav a significant bearing on the behaviours and thinking of human beings.we grow in the society and all positives and negatives of society are inside us varying in only degree.