People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

In this era of remarkable sophistication and versatility, a prevailing acceptance lies that people's behavior is determined by forces rather than themselves. In contrast, I am on the opposite side of this claim and assert that people can make them own choice about them behavior even if they are forced to preform in some way. To examine my standpoint, further details will be looked into as below.

To begin with, it should be under scored that it is possible to avoid this power which forced people to behavior in particular ways. Specifically, there is no need to stay in such situation which people can not make their own choice. For instance, working in a big company sometime means a steady income which also have to obey complex rules. In this case, the rules might limited people's desire and restrict their behaviors. In order to avoid this power, people can make their decision to change another job which contains few limitations. Even though one have to remain in this condition, the choice is always there and the problem of stay or leave is controlled by themselves.

What's more, never should we forget that people also have their own power to against the force which controlled their behavior. That is to say, if people is forced by others for a long time, they might try to against it for their rights. Furthermore, there are plenty of evidences in the history that people under the pressure of tyranny eventually end up in a revolt. Taking Nero, one of the emperor of ancient Roma, who was overthrown by his citizen because of his arbitrary attitude toward the policy and the strict limitation to people. Hence, people can fight for their right to behave what they want.

Admittedly, to some extent, people have to behave themselves which might object to their favor. To be more accurate, there also have some rules that people have to follow. Additionally, if people violate these regulations it will cause a large chaos in the society. For example, it will be much more dangerous if people do not obey the traffic rules and drive at a speed as what they want. Thus it is obvious that people's behavior is limited by forces rather than themselves.

To put it in a nutshell, it is sagacious to support the claim that people's behavior will not determined by force and can make their own choice.