People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

The statement linking with people’s behavior seems like to present a common thing that people cannot control their own behavior, that will be a disaster to social. Lacking of responsibility to study leads to students not to learn seriously which makes them learning nothing that should be useful for them and cannot communicate with others students about subjects. Lacking of responsibility to work induces workers absent in days, make lowly efficiency working and even make big mistakes while working because of their behavior. Lacking of responsibility to family results that they damage family rules, fight with parents and don’t take care of others in the family.

On the other hand to the first paragraph, if everyone has a responsibility to his’ or hers’ behavior, humankind will have a big progress. Social depends on everyone’s duty to establish a system of punishment that defines a clearly personal conduct. So that, social will be stable. Meanwhile, reliably between people will be remote. Students know how to be responsibility to his or hers behavior and study useful knowledge hardly. Workers are never absent in days because they know they have to be responsibility to their behavior and do job well. Besides, children never fight with parents, understand their parents’ good intentions and take care of others in the family well especially when they are sick.

There are two reasons to produce a good behavior. The internal reason comes firstly. Family education is the earnest one that children studies. What father said and how mother to do influences every child that induces people how to think about others and how to communicate with others. Family education determines people how to treat the world and value. School education expands people visionary to the word that tells people what the word will be. The second reason is outside that usually represents rules in the working, the social laws or maybe enemy. A company makes a rule that every one should wear suits in workday that is a limited behavior. Laws regulate people’s behavior not to be a thief or a murder. If you did, you would be punished. Obeying orders is a job for solider. They obey every rule in battle, in job even in dailylife.

People’s behavior is not determined by forces or of their own making, which is a complicate result that composes of many reasons. However, it is more than a freedom choice. People should make a wisdom decision based on his status, positions and identify.