People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting

Forces could be devided into a variety of catogories. Forces firstly could be violence by our parents, and secondly could be the political puissance of the government legistic regulations, and thirdly could be our surrrending environments and so on. In a nutshell, folks live in shaping forces and their behaviors are very much likely to be determined by them. However, individuals' invisible motivation is storng-- as the famous word explicts: what decides us is not where we are but who we are. Our own making, in other words, our potential strength could defeat the adversity caused by tremendous forces from outside. Thus I totally do not agree with the statement.

To begin with, after knowing the circumanstance folks are in, some will be negatively pushed and shaped by their fates. But lots of them will resist and fight all the way out. As we know the slavery is quite severe in the 17th, and thank to struggling of the liberities and great celebrities, the slavery was abolished. Those who suffer in slavery, some of which, must have joined the parades and arguing activities to gain their liberty. Their behavior is determined by their own willing of fighting unfair constitutional legistic social reality, not the compromise to the forces.

Adversities could be obstacles which devide people into successful and unsuccessful ones in one's path. The hurricane of fate is overbearing, yet the individuals' strength could defeat it. Those who are full of stamina in a while might not make it to the end, but those who keep their faith and stick to their hard-working could. Although becoming deaf after age 30, Beethoven the greatest musicians of the world did not stop making orchestra. In his perspective the adversities, in an other word, outside force made who he was. The 6th symphony in the first paragraph applies simple tone by piano too intimate the destorying fate, and then the twisted yet solid music played by vilion shows his undefeatable will. The fate did not make Beethoven surrender. It was his own making keeping him forward.

Facing violences, the ultimate and brustal way of force, is terrfic. Yet peoples' behavior will not change. In last centery folks on the streets in the capital of Columbia paradises to protest their decay government and their prisendent. The government behavee like coward since even some police force also joined the parade. And goverment sent their military running dog to stop and even slauter people. But parades growed stronger and finally destroyed the government and select their own president which is the first femal democracy president in the history.

To conclude, our own making instead of forces, makes individuals independent and decides our behaviors. Eagerness to liberty, unbending to fate and yearning to democracy for instances, are all significent motivitions produced by our heart. And those fantastic characteristics in stead of our appearance, state , or race makes us who we are.