People's behavior is largely determined by forces not of their own making.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

People’s behavior plays a fundamental role towards society. People only think, what the bad people want to think. They do the brainwash to these people and set their own wishes and hence they spread badness. I agree, the people get forced to make agree on their opinion, thinks bad and at last trouble by awful crowd.

In the name of religion, race they do the mind wash to other people. As we know, the bad people create the conflict throughout the globe, their only job to distress and spread badness . Moreover, some awful people in politics spread what they want to, their action against the peace, hence threatening the people, produce voilence in public. As a result, the situation becomes worst, many people lose their life. This all happens because some forces to make them think like that way. Apparently, this effect on illiterate public first, they comes in their talk easily and thinks as they want.

Every nation is powerful in their own way but some people spread negative thoughts to others. They thinks our country is more superior than any other country across the world, set the others brain as we are more superior and in result public fight between others, get threatened and become voilent against other country or society.

Several regions have their own colonization and lives in their colonization. Some bad people do the mind wash so that no one can thinks to go away from this crowd, even some of their mind was make since from childhood days. If some wants to go other side, they become threatned by their society. Therefore, many of them get voilent and become war that will watch by several news channel on television.

In the contrary, the government should make strict laws against these conflicts or wars. One should obey rules, so that the crime does not increase in our country. Although, our public lives in love and peace, patrotism is a good moral characterstics of our society but if someone gets effected by this, that would unacceptable.

In the nutshell, we all wants to live in love and peace but some awful people changes the behaviour by do brainwash to society. These inobedient people spread bad talks and set the mind of other as they want. However, everyone is talking about the matter and hence forcefully think, that will be correct. The government should pass strict laws and decrease the crime rate in our country.